I almost lost my eye lo …. GAIZ

Lesson LEarnt : Never wear jewelery when playing sports !

This happended last wednesday night, during our weekly badminton session. it was about 10.30pm. all of us were darn tired and sweaty. i being the smart ass decided to take off my shirt to play la. less weigth ma :p mana tahu about 3 mins only, the cross on my necklace cucuk my right eye. i dont know how also la. but super duper hurts la. t

hrough out the night cannot sleep. cos everytime i blink i will feel pain. the feeling is like you washing an open wound with dettol. but in your eye there la. then the tears were non stop la. so sleep was bye bye on weds nights.

on thursday, being another smart ass again – did not go see the docs yet. bikin self doc and taruh eye drops. thursday nights was the same la. eye pain / crying n sleepless.

finally on friday i went to see the doc. A cute n lovely Dr Neoh from GH eye dept. scolded me la. why so late only come. i dont love my eye is it ? I pun yes mam yes mam la. memang my own fault ma, gatal. cari pasal. She pun give me many many meds and eye cream.

after the meds and eye cream – it was sooooo much better la. i can sleep again. thanks to her la.

so now after 1 week, my eye healed and is as good as old !

Lesson LEarnt : Never wear jewelery when playing sports !

~ by Mogg on July 14, 2009.

One Response to “I almost lost my eye lo …. GAIZ”

  1. so long never write anything ur blog ..

    please be careful next time

Leave a Reply

 
